AADP Board

Executive Board:
Jonathan Leong, Founder – Entrepreneur
Fiona Ma, President – CA State Assembly
Art Louie, CPA – Louie &Wong
Artina Chinn, Secretary – Blood Centers of the Pacific
Carol Gillespie, Treasurer – AADP Executive Director


Committee Members:
Herbert Chiu, DDS – Decoto family Dentistry
Lam Do, MD – Evergreen Medical Associates, Inc.; Author, “So You Want To Be A Doctor”
Ted Kao, President – Pension Benefit Consultants
Vivek Kumar – MBA Student
Yul Kwon, Deputy Chief of the Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau, FCC
Chris Lam, President – Pucci Foods
Rob Salmon, Executive Vice President, Field Operations – NetApp
George Sun, Owner – Café Sun


  • Search