Jonathan Leong

Founder

Jonathan@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 102

 

Carol Gillespie

Treasurer and Executive Director

Carol@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext.104

 

Lisa Foon

Fund Development Director

Lisa@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 

 

Ruby Law

Recruitment Director (Chinese Community)

Ruby@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext.111

Fion See

Outreach Coordinator (Chinese Community) & Volunteer Manager

Fion@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 108

 

Diana Thanh Thao Hong

Outreach Coordinator (Vietnamese Community)

Diana@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 107

 

Arjun Panda

Outreach Coordinator (South Asian Community)

Arjun@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 100

 

Kristian Salcedo

Outreach Coordinator (Filipino Community)

Kristian@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 101

 

Donna Megino-Dizon

Media Publishing and Social Media Manager

Donna@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 

Nina Qu

Development Assistant

Nina@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 

Teena Tien Nguyen

Search Coordinator

tien@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 113

 

AADP Interns
Julia Deutsch

AADP Intern (Summer)

Julia@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 
Jasmine Guo

AADP Film & Production, & Social Media Intern (Summer)

Jasmine@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 
 

  • Search