Jonathan Leong

Founder

Jonathan@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 102

 

Carol Gillespie

Treasurer and Executive Director

Carol@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext.104

 

Lisa Foon

Fund Development Director

Lisa@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 

 

Ruby Law

Recruitment Director (Chinese Community)

Ruby@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext.111

 

Thi Ly

Outreach Coordinator (Vietnamese Community)

Thi@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 101

 

Fion See

Outreach Coordinator (Chinese Community)

Fion@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 108

 

Puneet Samra

Outreach Coordinator (South Asian Community)

puneet@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 100

 

Rosanna Figueroa

Outreach Coordinator (Hispanic/Latino Community)

Rosanna@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 107

 

Donna Megino-Dizon

Media Publishing and Social Media Manager

Donna@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 

Nina Qu

Development Assistant

Nina@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 

Teena Tien Nguyen

Search Coordinator

tien@aadp.org

510-568-3700 ext. 113

 

 

AADP Interns

Long Dang

AADP Intern (Winter/Spring)

Long@aadp.org

510-568-3700

 

 

  • Search